2019 – Interclub Races and Awards

Congratulations to 2019 Scudder Cup winners Eli and Henry Burnes and all the other skippers and crew who participated in this year’s class championship!

Scudder Cup Series - Overall
Frederic F. Scudder Memorial Trophy
(First Overall)
Eli & Henry BurnesMadeline
H. Manley Crosby Trophy
(Second Overall)
Kent PlunkettKerplunk
Ross W. Richards Memorial Trophy
(Third Overall)
Jack HamiltonMad Jack
Fourth OverallFraser PesekScout
Fifth OverallPete McAvoyThree Sticks
Max Crosby Regatta
June 22-23, WYC Max Crosby Trophy
1stJack HamiltonMad Jack
2ndFraser PesekScout
3rdBrad EganShenanegans
Wianno – Edgartown Race
Thursday, July 11, James G. Hinkle Long Distance Trophy
1stJack HamiltonMad Jack
2ndDavid KellyRoscommon
3rdGordon BurnesMadeline
George P Edmonds Jr Regatta
1stGordon BurnesMadeline
2ndKent PlunkettKerplunk
3rdTim FulhamAria
Edgartown Yacht Club Regatta
Friday, July 12, WSCA John T. Fallon Trophy*
1stEli & Henry BurnesMadeline
2ndTodd KittredgeAria
3rdDavid KellyRoscommon
Saturday, July 13, WSCA David D. Steere Trophy*
1stKent PlunkettKerplunk
2ndEli & Henry BurnesMadeline
3rdJack HamiltonMad Jack
Hyannis Port Yacht Club Regatta
Saturday, July 20, Hyannis Yacht Club Trophy*
1stEli & Henry BurnesMadeline
2ndKent PlunkettKerplunk
3rdJack HamiltonMad Jack
Sunday, July 21, HPYC W.R. Sinclair Bowl*
1stKent PlunkettKerplunk
2ndFraser PesekScout
3rdEli & Henry BurnesMadeline
Bass River Yacht Club Regatta
Saturday, July 27, WYC Ocean Race Trophy*
1stEli & Henry BurnesMadeline
2ndJack HamiltonMad Jack
3rdTodd KittredgeAria
Sunday, July 28, BRYC Challenge Cup *
1stKent PlunkettKerplunk
2ndPete McAvoyThree Sticks
3rdFraser PesekScout
*Scudder Cup Series Race
Commodore Richard E Lincoln Trophy - 2019
Saturday, August 24, Bass River Invitational
1stTimothy FulhamAria
2ndBradford EganShenanigans
3rdMatthew TracyFoxy