Join the Association

Annual dues are $25.00

Renew an Existing Membership

Membership in the Association is open to anyone interested in the Class upon the payment of annual dues of $25. Voting at meetings of the Association is restricted to one vote for each Wianno Senior enrolled in the Association, regardless of the number of owners or crew members associated with such yacht who are members of the Association. The affairs of the Class Association are managed by a Board of Governors currently consisting of nine members. Governors serve three-year terms, with one-third of the Governors being up for election each year. A more detailed description of membership and government matters is set fourth in the Constitution and By-laws.

List of Members August 22, 2021

Anschutz, Mark

Antalics, Gabor

Ascencios, Dylan

Bartlett, James P.

Betts, Robert

Bideau, Christoph

Blum, Benjamin

Blum, Geoffrey

Cain, Kevin

Childs, Catherine

Churchill, Liza

Corbett, Patrick

Crawford, Rick

Crosby, Malcolm M.

Cunningham, James

Dane, Henry J.

Dempsey, Greg

Dunne, Michael

Edmonds, Holly

Edmonds, Sally

Egan, Bradford

Fallon, John

Fallon, William J. & Susan H.

Fitzgerald, Patrick

Fitzgerald, Robert J.

Fraser, Peter

Frazee, Richard

Frazee, Robert

Fulham, Timothy W.

Gilbert, Alan A.

Grayson, Stan

Hamilton, Jack

Hayden, Andrew J

Hayden, Shay

Holbrook, Philip

Howard, Jack

Hynes, Adam

Hynes, Seth

Hynes, Toby

Jensen, Jonathan

Kelly, David

Kelly, Robert

Kiley, John

Kingston, John A.

Kittredge, Todd

Kovarich, Francesco

Lawrence, Samuel N

Lawrence, William G

Light, James H.

Lincoln, Ralph M.

Lotuff, Clark

Lyons, Charles M.

Lyons, Michael

Marcellino, Bridget

Martorana, Terry

Mattoon, M. Chris

McAvoy, Peter

McManus, Lloyd

McManus, Scott

Morse, Thomas

Mystic Seaport, Small Boat Collection

O’Neal, Beth

O’Neal, Joe

Osterville Historical Museum

Pesek, Andrew

Pesek, Fraser

Pesek, Sophie

Pesek, Tori

Roach, Stewart

Rowland, Margaret

Runstrom, David

Seckel, Brooke

Shriver, Anthony

Steere, Lucy

Strong, David

Sylvester, Dr. Peter P.

Titcomb, Dorsey

Trimble, David

Ulian, Stephen

US Sailing

Vallett, Christopher J.

Williams, Fred

Williams, Lee

Williams, Mark

Williams, Todd

WoodenBoat Publications

Bass River Yacht Club

Hyannis Port Yacht Club

Hyannis Yacht Club

Wianno Yacht Club